USER RATING

Flabs2Abs Reviews

Flabs 2 Abs Reviews

flabs2abs reviews, flabs 2 abs reviews, flabs2abs ripoff report, flabs2abs scam, flabs 2 abs ripoff report, flabs 2 abs scam, does flabs2abs work

Online Reviews

(email your review to info@flabs2abs.com)

Photos & Reviews


Visit the official Flabs2Abs website at http://www.Flabs2Abs.com​​

of people who tried
this diet like it

Customer Emails

Dr. Gary Dillon reviews Flabs2Abs after losing 26 lbs in 30 days.

(Like or don't like)

Devon McCartney
Worked great for me. I'm pleased with the results. Thanks.
posted May 16th, 2016 10:46 pm


julie
I wanted to see the food program which was sent for free but I accidentally deleted it before I could look at it. I don't eat meat and need this to be resent to see if this will work for me.
posted May 10th, 2016 5:32 pm

Kevin
I am a personal trainer and bought this program out of pure curiousity. I must say, it was refreshing to find a program that told it like it is. Weight loss is only accomplished through choice. (choosing to eat healthy, avoid added sugar, junk food, etc) There is no miracle to weight loss. In response to "Deb", she must not have actually ordered the program because the advice in here isn't anything other than the truth. As far as her comment about eating NO CARBS, that is terrible advice and I hope no one here believes that. Healthy carbs are the key, not the absence of carbs. If carbs are completely removed, you can expect fat & MUSCLE to be lost in the process. Flabs 2 Abs was impressively informative and spot-on with their advice. I'd recommend this to anyone.
posted May 10th, 2016 1:37 pm

Deb
Hahaha!!! Okay so some of you have been fooled by this!!! Really, if you want to lose weight quickly, safely and effectively,,,,,,stop eating shit!!! Seriously!! NO CARBS AND VERY LOW SUGAR....don't buy product that say you will lose weight say it's free and say there's a "guarantee"....stop eating fast food and antibiotics and gmo injected foods!!! I stopped the carbs and eat very low sugars buy all my meat and eggs from local farmers and have lost 54 pounds in 4 months!!!!! I didn't buy A MIRACLE!!! I changed my lifestyle and it changed my life!!
posted Apr 27th, 2016 5:07 am

Bryan Bowman
Awesome Program. There is only one way that you will not lose weight on this program and that is if you don't follow it. I am a 50 year old male, who because of multiple car accidents, required multiple surgeries, physical therapy and other treatments over the last 4 1/2 years. Before the accidents I was extremely active, exercised regularly. Due to the accidents even medium level exercise magnifies my pain 5x. I just finished week 6 of this program and I am down now 31 pounds!! And this is without being able to follow the exercise part but maybe 50% due to the strain it put on my body. So imagine if I could have followed the program fully on both the nutrition and exercise sides. I have 8 pounds to go to hit my target weight and I have no doubt by the end of this month I will be there, probably before. This is a great program for anyone, but especially for people who want to lose weight but due to circumstances cannot do physically what they used to be able to do. The customer support is great also. I have written at least 5 emails with questions or concerns and each time I was responded to that day. This product is for real and it's not a program that you have to starve yourself on. As a matter of fact after the first month I had to cut back my meals because I was feeling too full. If you follow this program as instructed, you will definitely lose weight. As far as the 6pack Abs go. Well it's simple. Every male has fat around the midsection. The difference is, on some males the fat grows behind the stomach muscles and on some it grows in front of the stomach muscles. So if you are a male with fat that grows on the outside of your stomach muscles, you would pretty much have to be at 4-5% body fat to see the pack. But even if this is you, with this program you can easily have a tight, toned firm midsection if you follow the easy step by step instructions.

Awesome product!! Cannot recommend it enough.
posted Feb 1st, 2016 8:55 pm

Terry Andrews
Hello Everyone!!!

This is my review after completing 8 weeks with Flab 2 Abs!!! It has been an amazing journey… I would highly recommend it….
This program for me has gotten me back in all my suits and clothes I purchased in Korea over 10 years ago!!!  My weight went from 233 down to 208. And my wife and I really just ate right and walked 2 days a week (Monday & Saturday for me). We started this eating right program on October the 26th, 31 days before Thanksgiving. So, that's 8 weeks ago.  
So, for me that's a loss of 25 lbs, from a size 38 waist down to 32/34. You guys really should give this program a serious look it is and awesome program I would recommend to any and everyone!!!  We followed the eating plan that is attached in this shared with the program..  Anyone wanting to really jumpstart this program there is a section that give you an exact meal plan. Make sure you take a look at the 23 pounds in 30 days (Exact Meal Plan). That's what my wife and I started with and believe me it works. So if anyone can stick to that plan and weigh yourself every morning I will guarantee you will get down to the weight you desire to be.  
I will tell you this, I cut out as much sugar as possible in my eating and make sure I eat serving size portions. The portion sizes may not look like they are going to be enough at first and I thought the same thing. But believe me it is, and with the frequency of you eating things will be awesome in 30 days. Shoot... the first week you will see a dramatic drop in your weight and overall health.  Again, I can talk on.. and on... but take a look and reply to this post about this program after you do your first week. This is awesome!!! Everyone Should take a look at this and if your family get behind you with this, not only will you be happy but they will be also and not have to worry about you getting bigger or not losing the weight you desire.  
This is all in your court. I am only sharing what is working for my wife and me.
posted Dec 18th, 2015 3:28 pm

Rob
I'm up to 15 lbs lost in right around a half month!
posted Nov 12th, 2015 5:46 pm


Jonathan Woodworth
My firend let me borrow this program and so far I have good results. thank ya.
posted Oct 22nd, 2015 2:42 pm

Jacob Betts
I got awesome results with this. very simple. i've incorporated their advice into my daily schedule.
posted Oct 21st, 2015 1:05 am

scoosh
What if your disabled and can't do the workouts? Will it still work. Flab to abs in 30 days
posted Oct 19th, 2015 6:09 pm

Judy
I received the disc and it does not open. Very unhappy
posted Sep 15th, 2015 8:23 pm

Carol C.
Honestly I look at all diets products and programs differently after losing 14 lbs in 23 days. So easy and NEVER hungry. Other programs claim that you'll never be hungry (haha hcg) but this one is for real, your'e NEVER hungry because you're eating ALL day, and I mean all day. It seemed like by the time I was done eating one meal, it was already time to eat again. No need for pills, powders, shots, celebrity secrets in the magazines. You've got to try this.
posted Jul 12th, 2015 8:25 am

Jeff H
I lost 14 pound the first week, and 31.4 after 28 days. I did not do the cardio exercises, but almost immediately had more energy so just got loads of work done out in the lawn and garden for the exercise piece. Like the others, I thought I can't lose weight eating all this, until I stepped on the scales each morning.
posted Jul 10th, 2015 3:33 pm

Amanda Caldwell
My results with this program have been fantastic. I seriously urge you to try it out. Simple, easy to follow nutrition and straight-to-the-point workouts.
posted Jun 19th, 2015 5:31 am

Ms. Northstar
I was skeptical mainly because I didn't hardly see any reviews. The only thing that convinced me to give it a try was their 30 results video that I seen on YouTube. Well needless to say the first day trial turned into 14 days and going strong. From the first day I was eating turkey burgers, quesadillas, sandwiches, spaghetti etc. I thought no way am I going to lose weight. I stepped on the scale the next morning and to my surprise, I lost 1.2 lbs! That first day motivated me to continue on and have steadily lost weight. I'm still in disbelief that eating all day, NEVER being hungry has helped me lose weight after trying everything! And with foods that I already eat! Only thing it really took was tweaking some of the ingredients. Try it, you won't regret it. Oh and I'm getting better results than HCG and again..NEVER hungry!
posted Feb 16th, 2015 9:47 am

Mel Humbert
I lost a whole lot of weight with this program. went from size 42 pants to 32. thanks guys.
posted Jan 30th, 2015 5:11 pm

Debbie Green
I purchased this plan to help with my 'New Year's Resolution' and it's helped me a lot. Although I have slacked a little bit I've still lost a total of around 15 pounds this month. Good product.
posted Jan 27th, 2015 12:21 pm

Jonathan Bradley
Okay, my girlfriend and I decided to start this program on January 1st. It is now the 8th and as of this morning Im down 12 lbs. This isnt a joke. Already can say I recommend this program. thansk.
posted Jan 8th, 2015 11:24 pm

Rachel Kapicak
A program designed to strip away fat in the quickest way possible & that's what it did. I lost 10 lbs in 10 days. I've already lost the weight I wanted to.
posted Mar 10th, 2014 3:05 pm

Rachel D
Very fun and easy program. I lost 15 lbs in the 30 days. The workouts were a little intense for me though so I just did the nutrition plan
posted Feb 13th, 2014 1:39 am

Brian Taylor
I lost 5 pounds in the first week and my mom lost 11 pounds. The whole month I lost 18 pounds and I have no more weight to lose. mom lost 24 pounds. I recommend it for anyone who's struggled with weight loss in the past. thanks
posted Jan 30th, 2014 9:52 pm

Josie K
Okay, so I've followed the plan now for 3 weeks. THe only downside to the program I'm not used to eating so often! However, I'm eating 4-5 SMALL mls a day and changing it up when they say and I've lost 16 lbs. I'M NOT EVEN BIG TO BEGIN WITH! so if ur big and thinking bout doing this program, you're going to lose a lot! AWESOME program. Also I asked Craig and Matt and they replied to my email personally. Just want everyone to know that it works.
posted Jan 21st, 2014 5:15 pm

Jeri Radd
I like their "no nonsense" approach. They are simply informing you the quickest way to lose weight, without any of the gimmicks other products throw at you. Day 4 for me, down 6 lbs. This really works, people.
posted Jan 3rd, 2014 2:54 pm

Christyna
There's a lot of stuff in the ultimate deal. being able to watchi t on my phone has helped a lot too. I like how they give you exactly what they eat so there is no confusion. I've lost 9 lbs the first week. so far, i gotta say these kids r on to somethin.
posted Dec 31st, 2013 4:47 pm

Sam Conley
It works. THat's all u need to no. try it and it'll work. Im not buying any other stupid programs afterthis one. works.
posted Dec 16th, 2013 5:10 pm

Angie Floyd
Worked wonders on my brother and I. thanks
posted Dec 16th, 2013 5:05 pm

Kasey
2 thumbs up lol
posted Oct 1st, 2013 5:38 pm

Braylon K
I don't get the person saying its a scam. I guess every product will have its crzy customers. I tried the 30 day free trial and was very happy with results. Only chrged me once after trial period expired. not a scam. i say give it a shot, i'm sure youll like it.
posted Sep 30th, 2013 8:10 pm

@alondraroddd
I started this DVD this week stuck to the meal plan zero cheat days. Lost 7 lbs in one week. glad i purchased this.
My stomach is already getting great definition. TWO THUMBS UP


Barb
Tried the 60 day trial and knew it worked after the first 2 weeks. I recommend every trying whos having trouble losing the last 20 lbs.
posted Jun 24th, 2013 5:18 pm

Kasey B
When i ordered the product, they offered a free trial for 60 days. Although I didn't have time to start the program until after the trial period, I'm glad I finally gave it a shot. I lost 10 lbs in 15 days so far. It definitely works fo sho.
posted Jun 20th, 2013 3:42 pm

Joey Harley
lost 10 lbs in 14 days. amazing
posted May 16th, 2013 2:30 pm

Brent Klemp
I'm very satisfied with the results so far! SO glad my brother showed me this
posted Apr 22nd, 2013 3:13 am

Geoff Fey
my wife n i lik it. wrkin gr8 for us both. she made some good food from the recipes they give u 2. i give it 2 thumps up
posted Apr 11th, 2013 4:11 pm

Ian Estrada
Very good advice in this dvd
posted Apr 4th, 2013 3:22 pm

Jessica Wilson
I ordered their Ultimate package and I'm very happy with what I've been given. For anyone who's wondering, you don't have to do the workouts to look great. They stress that over and over again. I do the workouts but my mom is just doing the diet plan. We are loving the results so far.
posted Apr 3rd, 2013 3:38 pm

Jennifer Summers
AMAZING.
posted Apr 2nd, 2013 1:32 pm

Kerry Stiffler
This program really has changed everything I thought I knew about weight loss. Better results than I ever could have imagined. Thanks guys! Weight loss has never been easier
posted Apr 1st, 2013 3:11 pm

Bret Turk
love it :)
posted Mar 28th, 2013 3:26 pm

Jennifer Plasky
It looks like this review was written before they released the extra material bundle.
This dvd is great on its own, but what really helped my husband and I is the Recipe Guide and Exact meal plan. With all these things together, this is by far the most effective weight loss program we've ever used. Won't be going back to p90x.
posted Mar 25th, 2013 12:33 pm

Jacob Scheil
Myself and my wife love the product. We both look better than we have in the past 5 years at least!
My advice to anyone interested in the product, stick to the program! Everything they tell you is for a reason
posted Mar 21st, 2013 1:26 pm

Jenny Cantu
been following the program for 2 weeks now...Working great so far. 2 weeks to go!
posted Mar 11th, 2013 3:46 pm

Kalvyn Hearne
Finally a program that worked for me and my wife. exciting
posted Mar 4th, 2013 4:00 pm

Sara Mchie
Absolutely loved it. I ended up picking up an extra for a couple of my girls. The best advice I can give you is to buy the product outright because you get the eBook and the meal plan schedule with the dvd. It helps even more. Try it and you'll love it. I get compliments everywhere I go :)
posted Feb 25th, 2013 4:06 pm

Rebecca Langford
Fun, hilarious, and easy. These guys are quite a refreshing take on weight loss. Lost ten pounds and counting...
posted Feb 19th, 2013 9:13 pm

kevin kally
Omg...couldn't be happier. Cheapest program I've every followed, with the best results I've ever achieve. So awesome
posted Feb 16th, 2013 9:31 pm

Joshua Olds
I've been following the program for around 2 weeks now in order to get ready for Spring Break. I'm completely thrilled with my results so far. I honestly believe I lost around 15 lbs already. can wait for what the next 2 weeks bring :)
posted Jan 29th, 2013 10:21 pm

Pauly
worked for me. not completely done but i'm happy with the progress i've made
posted Jun 8th, 2012 1:25 pm

Bret
whole family loved this dvd. funny and effective.
posted May 16th, 2012 4:16 pm

Scot
did for me exactly what it promises. down 15 lbs as of now in three weeks. I definitley recommend Flabs 2 Abs
posted May 10th, 2012 5:32 pm


Jasmine
Love how great the diet is working for my friends and I. They laid it out very simply for us. I recommend this to anyone looking to lose 15 lbs fast
posted May 10th, 2012 3:25 am

Jessica s
Followed the program for two Weeks and I can joyfully say I am now the same size as I was four years ago :)
posted May 9th, 2012 7:00 pm

Eric
worked great for me. cant find a weightloss program at this price that actually works. worked better than insanity for me and it was a whole lot easier. try it.
posted May 9th, 2012 2:19 pm

Kelven
highly recommend
posted May 6th, 2012 4:20 am

Heather Barkley
i love these guys' personality. :) the part that helped me the most is the ebook they give you with the dvd, helped me track my progress everyday.
posted May 2nd, 2012 9:11 pm

Bill Cavender
Love the results so far.
posted Mar 26th, 2012 7:52 pm

kathy
Worked great for me! I'd recommend this for anyone who doesnt want to bust their butt
posted Mar 21st, 2012 4:02 am

Pete Jeffreys
Just tried the program three days ago. i swear im already seeing results. i recommend this dvd, these guys keep you entertained without sounding cheesy or fake.
posted Mar 5th, 2012 6:55 pm

John S
My wife and I have been doing this program for 20 days now.... (My wife just does the nutrition but I do all 3) and we have had amazing results. The workouts are very quick but man do they work, I'm starting to finally see abs, 17 pounds later
posted Mar 1st, 2012 9:39 pm

Tracy Stowers
I tried a fruit fasting diet a couple months ago and got real sick. Decided to try this program after my cousin recommended it to me. So far, I'm very happy with the results. 12 lbs in 20 days. I only have maybe 5 left to lose and it looks like I'll be done very soon :)
posted Mar 1st, 2012 9:37 pm

Ashley Kline
My husband and I ordered this dvd about a month ago. I just started 2 weeks ago and I've already lost weight. (10 lbs) My husband has lost weight as well, but he does the workouts, I just do the diet and cardio. Anyways, Highly recommended.
posted Feb 22nd, 2012 10:33 pm

Timothy Fernandez
I saw these guys on the news and decided to give it a shot. I ended up losing 14 lbs in 3 weeks and all I did was the diet.
posted Jan 21st, 2012 1:06 am

jacob betts
i needed to lose 20 lbs in 30 days. i ended up losing 23. very effective. very easy. nuff said

Scott
Two years of an unhealthy lifestyle erased in 60 days. I've lost 40 pounds in 60 days!

Peggy
I wanted to lose the weight but I saw this young guy doing this and I thought, I'm older, I'm a woman, it doesn't work for someone past 50 who's trying to lose weight and it's not going to come of as fast  ...but it did!

Tracey
I haven't been this thin since high school!

(email your review to info@flabs2abs.com)

(post your review below)

Post your Flabs2Abs review

(Will not be published)

(Feedback)